Εταιρικά Νέα

Warning of potential volatility: 26 September – 1 October
Ανακοίνωση από 26/09/2021

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Sunday, 26th September EUR – German Federal Elections Monday, 27th September 14:45: EUR — ECB President Lagarde Speaks 15:00: USD — FOMC Member Evans Speaks 16:00: USD — FOMC ...

Warning of potential volatility: 21-24 September
Ανακοίνωση από 19/09/2021

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Tuesday, 21st September 09:00: CHF — Trade Balance Wednesday, 22nd September 17:30: USD — Crude Oil Inventories 21:00: USD — FOMC Statement 21:00: USD — Federal Funds Rate Thursday, 23rd ...

Warning of potential volatility: 14-17 September
Ανακοίνωση από 12/09/2021

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Tuesday, 14th September 15:30: USD — CPI Wednesday, 15th September 09:00: GBP — CPI 15:30: CAD — CPI 17:30: USD — Crude Oil Inventories Thursday, 16th September 01:45: NZD — GDP 02:50: ...

Warning of potential volatility: 7-10 September
Ανακοίνωση από 05/09/2021

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Tuesday, 7th September 07:30: AUD — Cash Rate Wednesday, 8th September 02:50: JPY — GDP 17:00: CAD — Overnight Rate Thursday, 9th September 09:00: EUR — German Trade Balance 14:45: EUR ...

Important: Trading hours on 6 September
Ανακοίνωση από 01/09/2021

Please note a few changes in the trading schedule due to the Labor Day holiday in the US. Monday, 6th September US30Index, US500Index, USTECHIndex, JAPANIndex — early close 21:00 .WTICrude, .WTISpot — early close 21:00 .BrentCrud, .BrentSpot — early close 21:30 XAUUSD, XAGUSD — early ...

Warning of potential volatility: 31 August – 3 September
Ανακοίνωση από 29/08/2021

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Tuesday, 31st August 04:30: AUD — Current Account 12:00: EUR — CPI 15:30: CAD — GDP Wednesday, 1st September 04:30: AUD — GDP 12:00: EUR — Unemployment Rate 15:15: USD — ...

Important: Trading hours on 30 August
Ανακοίνωση από 24/08/2021

Please note a few changes in the trading schedule around the Summer Bank Holiday in the UK. Monday, 30 August: UK100Index — Closed UK shares — Closed All other markets will be open at normal hours. Caution: Liquidity tends to run out and spreads widen ...

Warning of potential volatility: 24-27 August
Ανακοίνωση από 22/08/2021

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Tuesday, 24th August 08:00: JPY – BOJ Core CPI Wednesday, 25th August 01:45: NZD – Trade Balance 17:30: USD – Crude Oil Inventories Thursday, 26th August 15:30: USD – Prelim ...

Warning of potential volatility: 17-20 August
Ανακοίνωση από 15/08/2021

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Tuesday, 17th August 04:30: AUD — Monetary Policy Meeting Minutes 09:00: GBP — Unemployment Rate 12:00: EUR — Flash Employment Change 12:00: EUR — Flash GDP Wednesday, 18th August 02:50: ...

Warning of potential volatility: 9-13 August
Ανακοίνωση από 08/08/2021

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Monday, 9th August 08:45: CHF — Unemployment Rate 09:00: EUR — German Trade Balance Wednesday, 11th August 09:00: EUR — German Final CPI 15:30: USD — CPI 17:30: USD — ...

1 2 3 39

 

Ενδιαφέρεστε στις συναλλαγές Forex;
Η FXChoice είναι η επιλογή σου.
Χιλιάδες πελάτες μας έχουν ήδη επιλέξει!

Συναλλαγές μέσω κινητού

Η πλατφόρμα MT5 τώρα διαθέσιμη και για Android και iOS συσκευές
Περισσότερα

Εταιρικά Νέα

26/09/2021Warning of potential volatility: 26 September – 1 October
Περισσότερα

Αξιολογήσεις πελατών

Σας ευχαριστούμε για τον χρόνο σας να έρθετε σε επικοινωνία μαζί μας
Περισσότερα

Άμεση υποστήριξη 24/5